Master Key week 6 Dropping the Ball :(

Hey everyone, it’s been almost two weeks since I posted, I just didn’t have the energy to post last week, when you develop Bronchitis it really does take a toll on your body and mind, I did my best to do the exercises but couldn’t focus long enough to think what to write and the perfectionist that I am, I put it off and before you know it, it’s a new week and here comes week 7.

I thought about it, should I combined my two weeks or should it just explain and continue on, pick up the ball and run with it, I always keep my promises and I promised to do the Master key and I am completing this course, I am a little behind right now and tonight is the best night I have had in a week, during the day I am fine but at night forget it..

So back to my week six I started out by contacting everyone that I wasn’t on good terms with and I have put the past behind me, I hold no ill feelings against anyone my heart is full of love for everyone I am in a relationship and friendship with..

I am now listening to Napoleon Hill – The Science of Personal Achievement and I just can’t get enough of Napoleon’s teaching this is partly what gave me the courage to continue on with my journey..

About Jenn's Master Key Blog

I am doing this blog to further my knowledge of what goes on with the stored information inside my mind, my goal is to create my own blue print of the mind I want, and with the master key system and doing the daily activites I believe I am getting better everyday with my goal. Take the ride with me we will learn together, I believe this will help me in both my business and personal life, thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Master Key week 6 Dropping the Ball :(

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Master Key week 6 Dropping the Ball :( | Jenn's Master Key Blog -- Topsy.com

  2. Rena says:

    Great Jen! I’m glad you are feeling better and moving forward. Kick that ball of bronchitis out of your life!

Leave a comment